We have begun a sustaining membership program.  The following elected officials have stepped up by committing to contribute on a monthly basis:
Senator Ronald Ramsey

Representative Pamela Dickerson

Representative Tonya Anderson

CEO of Rockdale County Richard Oden

Clerk of Courts Ruth Wilson

Tax Commissioner RJ Hadley

County Commissioner Oz Nesbitt

Probate Judge Charles Mays

The following Post Holders have formally committed to contribute on a monthly basis:

Lynne Anderson

Gladys Brown

James Campbell

Andrea Snow

John Talley

Rhonda Taylor

Eric Washington

Tisa Washington

Doreen Williams

Stan Williams

Tim Williams

Please join us in this effort by contacting us at or calling Doreen Williams, Chair, at 678-964-7237!


Contributions to Rockdale Democrats are not deductible for income tax purposes.

2013 Membership Dues are $25. To make a secure online contribution, please click the button below.



To contribute by check:
Make check payable to Rockdale Democrats and mail to:

Rockdale Democrats
PO Box 81673  Conyers, GA 30013



Comments are closed.